E3 2019 Blair Witch game coming to Xbox on Aug 30

first_img How to preorder all the new games Watch every E3 video game trailer Nintendo recap: New Zelda sequel, Banjo-Kazooie, Luigi’s Mansion and more E3 2019: Complete coverage on GameSpot E3 2019: Complete coverage on CNET 16 Photos E3 2019 Aug 28 • Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order trailer, gameplay footage and everything we know EA Play opens the doors on new games at E3 2019 More from E3 E3 2019 reading • E3 2019: Blair Witch game coming to Xbox on Aug. 30 Aug 19 • Borderlands 3: FL4K, new endgame content and everything else we know At E3, most of the big announcements happen during the weekend pressers before the show starts. Sony won’t be holding a press conference during the show, nor will it have a booth.On Saturday, Electronic Arts showed off the first 15 minutes of Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order gameplay, new free-to-download features of Apex Legends, and a new tropical expansion pack for the Sims 4. EA also touched on the action-adventure RPG Anthem, that had a rocky launch earlier this year.Bethesda also has a press conference scheduled for Sunday with Microsoft’s Xbox.Monday, June 10PC Gaming Show — 10 a.m. PT (1 p.m. ET)Ubisoft — 1 p.m. PT (4 p.m. ET)Square Enix — 6 p.m. PT (9 p.m. ET)Tuesday, June 11Nintendo — (livestream only) — 9 a.m. PT (noon ET)Originally published June 9 at 1:43 p.m. PT.Update, at 3:05 p.m. PT: Adds E3 details. Culture Gaming Comments • Electronic Arts (EA) Microsoft Share your voice See All 5 Aug 3 • E3 journalists see their personal info exposed by security flaw Xbox announced on Sunday that a new Blair Witch game is coming to Xbox and PC at the E3 expo. The game will be available Aug. 30. Watch the trailer here:  Tags Jul 26 • Doom Eternal: QuakeCon ‘Year of Doom’ keynote shows more ‘Battlemode’ actionlast_img

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published.


You may use these HTMLtags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>